MINUTES Meeting of the Board of Directors September 26, 2023

Special Session

All Skyview School Inc. Governing Board meetings occur at 125 S Rush Street, Prescott, AZ 86303 unless otherwise noted.

Call to Order: Board President Jill Killeen presiding at 3:46 p.m.

Attendees:	Members: Board President Jill Killeen, Board Members: Amy Cope, Dena Ford, Ellen
	Greenblum (via phone), Toni Jarnagin, Ryan Louis
Absent:	

Guests:	Kathi Rafters
Staff:	Dianne Jacobson (via phone)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Skyview S Properties LLC Legal Documentation Motion to approve the following:
 - a. Skyview S Properties LLC Articles of Organization
 - b. Skyview S Properties LLC Written Consent
 - c. Skyview S Properties LLC Operating Agreement

Forwarded by Ms. Jarnagin, seconded by Mr. Louis

Vote: 6-0-0 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Yay, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)

Motion to approve Dena Ford and Dianne Jacobson as signers for legal and financial documentation for Skyview S Properties LLC. Forwarded by Mr. Louis, seconded Ms. Cope Vote: 5-0-1 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Abstain, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)

 III. Approval of Skyview S Properties LLC Legal Documentation Motion to approve Dena Ford, Jill Killeen, and Dianne Jacobson as signers for all documentation related to the purchase and maintenance of 114 Bradshaw Dr. Prescott AZ 86303 Forwarded by Ms. Cope, seconded by Ms. Killeen

Vote: 4-0-2 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Abstain, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Abstain, Louis-Yay)

IV. Approval of Foothills Bank Checking/Savings Account, including signers, Skyview School Inc. Motion to approve the opening of checking/savings accounts for Skyview School Inc. with Foothills Bank and designating Dena Ford and Dianne Jacobson as signers. Forwarded by Ms. Jarnagin, seconded by Ms. Cope Vote: 5-0-1 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Abstain, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)

- V. FY23 AFR Approval Motion to approve the FY23 Annual Financial Report Forwarded by Ms. Ford, seconded by Ms. Killeen Vote: 6-0-0 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Yay, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)
- VI. Approval of Teacher Performance Pay Contracts for FY24 Motion to approve Teacher Performance Pay Contracts for FY24 Forwarded by Ms. Jarnagin, seconded by Ms. Ford Vote: 6-0-0 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Yay, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)
- VII. Motion to adjourn Forwarded by Ms. Cope, seconded by Mr. Louis Vote: 6-0-0 (Cope-Yay, Ford-Yay, Greenblum-Yay, Jarnagin-Yay, Killeen-Yay, Louis-Yay)

Board adjourns at 5:09 p.m. Minutes respectfully submitted by Dianne Jacobson